Tomato Plants

All in the Greenhouse now and covered in fleece tonight as it's forecast frost.  Our conservatory really brings them on, we worried the cat might nibble them whilst they were in there, but she had no interest in them, apparently tomato plants are not edible to her.
We have reduced the number of plants to 6 this year as we were over run with tomato's last year, I only used the last of tomato soup I made last week and I still have sliced frozen ones in my freezer to make more soup before the new ones are ready to pick.

I potted on some Cosmos today, and I am going to plant the sunflower seeds tomorrow if I have time, we go for our Covid Vaccination  tomorrow afternoon, and it's shopping in the morning.

I will get round to blip comments soon been a bit busy lately hence I keep missing blips. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.