It's A Beautiful Day

Hi everyone!

Today was just...wow! So sunny and warm. Mother nature must've gotten us mixed up with another country. It was the first day of the year I could wear shorts! However, overall, it wasn't a very good day.

For some reason, my body decided to wake me up at 6:30. After struggling to get back to sleep, I woke up to the sound of Craig throwing up in the bathroom. I trudged my way downstairs, hoping there was something good on TV. I was flicking through the channels, when there was a bang upstairs, followed by my Mum screaming and my Dad rushing upstairs.

Apparently, Craig had fainted for about 10 seconds, hitting his head on the floor. My Dad phoned NHS 24, and they advised him to take Craig to the hospital. They were gone for about an hour and a half, but he was fine when they got back. He's been lying on the couch all day, missing out on the wonderful weather. It's a real shame, and I hope he's better tomorrow!

Hope you all have a good Sunday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.