Bluebells and dogs

Early dog walk in the bluebells, couldn't get them to sit together so got a compilation.
Had arranged to meet some friends for a run on Goss moor, and fortunately heard on the radio that the A30 was closed both ways my side of Bodmin. (Unfortunately a fatal accident with police having to do their investigations) Duly set off earlier than planned to go use the back lanes........omg why do people have cars when they can't reverse? The journey should have taken approximately 20 mins after an hour and now past the time when we were meeting and still not on the main road to get there, I pulled over sent my apologies and headed for home the long way round to avoid the stupid drivers. Stopped at the camel trail and had a pleasant 4.5 mile run by myself.
Off to do mantrailing this evening and an early start tomorrow as I agreed to go to Mylor to collect lobsters at 7am

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.