amazing

The photoshoot was amazing. 

We will do it again. I was able to operate my lights on TTL but I need to relearn how to operate them manually at a lower power. I learned that I can use one light as a UV light if I have a purple gel in between two blue ones, so at a lower power I can use one light for that and one light to create patterned colored light behind her. She's wearing UV paint and we are using a black light. 

I have my second shingles shot, yay. They wouldn't give me another vaccine I wanted because I'm too old. Boo. 

I introduced two new people to Tom Lehrer's music. I've obviously scored today. 

The Rockville police are working with the Dept of Natural Resources to catch the black bear roaming around and move it.

Wagner is accusing the Russian military of withholding ammunition and is threatening to leave their positions in Bakhmut. Ukraine thinks the head is just looking for a scapegoat because he can't take Bakhmut. 

Jill Biden and her granddaughter attended the coronation. Jill wore blue and her granddaughter wore yellow, together making the Ukrainian flag. They sat next to Ukraine's First Lady. 

There is an online game popular amongst Russian gamers. A Finnish newspaper is hiding news reports, in Russian in a room in the game, since Russian censorship hasn't banned games yet. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.