Bag of the month!

I ‘run’ the morsbag group in Bingley, and we are currently doing very well with several people sewing, the shops loving our bags, and lots of fabric coming our way.

However , I want to get a bit more publicity so I have decided to try a bag of the month. The idea is that the lucky recipient will photograph it in use and share on our FB page - and therefore hopefully engage a few more people.

This one is a special bag to mark the coronation!

I have actually felt OK today, I’ve done some sewing, some knitting, done an asda shop, delivered some knitted goods for onward travel to Bradford Royal, and was still able to cook tea. I have coughed but normally - rather than uncontrollable coughing fits. FaceTimed dad as I always do and he commented straight away that I looked better than I had in two weeks, and I managed an entire conversation without coughing. Onwards and upwards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.