Mindseye

By Mindseye

For Sale again

Worked really hard today, am absolutely pooped lol!!

My buyers pulled out last week, after 10 weeks :-( so I’ve decided to have a new set of photos taken to re-market my house, as the current set were taken earlier in the year on a cold grey day, the gardens were all dormant, the patios wet.

The plan was to do them today as the forecast was sunshine & poss showers, forecast was rubbish, it’s been grey and wet until late afternoon, so postponed until tomorrow.

I’ve had to move lots of “stuff” into the garage, as I was already clearing and boxing up and the house wouldn’t look good in the photos. I’d also got out all my holiday clothes and suitcase for hols in a week or so, had to put all those away again :-/

Did another Charity Shop run too to get rid of LPs, 45s, CDs, Audiobooks, another bag of clothes & a suitcase.

Treated myself to a coffee & sandwich whilst in town, collected a couple of bits I needed, called to the post Office then back home.

I decided that my Magnolia tree in the front garden needed a good prune, since it takes pride of place out front and will feature in the main photo of my house tomorrow, hopefully with a blue sky & some sunshine!

I’ve just sat down with a brew having cleared up all the debris ….. it’s 6.30!
Something quick for tea I think lol……oh and I’ve clocked up 11k steps in the process today too :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.