Plot secured

Thanks so much for all your sympathy when my buyers pulled out, very kind you are :-)

Well I’m pleased to report house went back on the market, viewers Thursday afternoon, sold Friday morning!

Got the full asking price, cash buyer, no chain, currently in furnished rental & so are very interested in most of my furniture too, which will save me a fortune in storage….. happy days :-)

It was a nerve wracking couple of days as the developer had told me the plot I want to reserve was being released Fri/Sat, but without a buyer I wouldn’t be able to proceed….. luckily everything fell into place, phew!!

This is where I will be living, hopefully by years end. My plot is behind the fence alongside the red van, there is a house emerging already…… exciting times ahead

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.