Lost in Melbourne

By MaxwellDoan

TIME

How much time do we have left?

Do you think about the time we have left?
Time is too valuable, and we don't have enough time to do every single thing we want. I'm an ambitious person in that I want to do or at least try to do everything possible, I want to experience everything that the world has to offer (except for politics and all that cause I don't like any of that)
Sometimes I have a major rewind in my mind, it feels like time is going too fast and I'm only a vague memory of a future me, it's like the past is so close to me and I'm so close to the end as well. That jumpstart my mind to hurry to make the day matter, to give it a meaning of some sort so I won't feel like I wasted a day of my life. Cause I'm scared of nothingness, I'm too scared of having no purpose.

Guess I gotta chill out
Settle down a bit
Live life a bit slower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.