A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Daddy's Girl!

I think it's official now.... Charlotte is a daddy's girl! It's lovely that she is so close to her daddy but....I was never close to my mum and want a proper mother daughter relationship with Charlotte!

I can tell that he secretly wanted a son and he's slowly turning her into a proper tomboy! She's already football and rugby mad and is desperate to be allowed a motor bike like him! And next season they've started planning a trip to watch the football! Guess my plans for girls days with her may have to be put aside!

We're sat on the train at the moment with a lot of rowdy welsh blokes! Charlotte is a bit confused by their accent which is quite funny. Hubby is already home, guess the bike is quicker than trains. Really need to get a new car sorted out now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.