A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Maisie!

This is a definite emergency blip! I've been so busy today that this is the only one I've had chance to take! I spent most of the morning cleaning the house as our other cat Dotty decided it would be a good idea to bring a bird into the house and there was a lot of mess! I then worked for a few hours childminding before Charlotte and I cooked a lasagne for our dinner!

I then went for a run! It was hard work today. I tried running without music as I can't run with it in the half marathon but I hated it! It really slowed me down! I think I'm going to increase my mileage for a couple more months and then start turning my music off for the last part and gradually make it more turn without music each run!


I have well and truly caught the running bug now! Squeezing runs in has become a way of life now! I get cranky if I don't have a run! I was in a strop today as my husband told me to hurry up and go for my run so my mood would improve!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.