Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

100 Acre Wood

Once upon a time a little boy called Christopher Robin had a bear the bear was named Winnie the Pooh, he lived in a wood with his friends piglet, tigger, eeyore and Mrs Kanga, oh yes I forgot someone, Roo!!!

Here's Roo in his own hundred acre wood complete with pretty flowers.

Tough day today, I've had my third lesson in dancing I danced with my partner for the first time but more importantly I danced in heels, I'm suffering now from leg ache but worse than that I'm mentally exhausted and I've only learnt 30 seconds of it so far, very out of my comfort zone with alot of emphasis on the sexy latin moves,( suitable for tall dark latin looking ladies not short, stocky gingers!!)back to it again tomorrow, I have a week of this because I'm away for a couple of weeks and then the competition will be upon me... No pressure then!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.