Reinvigorated

Well it turns out that yesterday was exactly what I needed. I've been feeling a little demotivated recently, but yesterday I got bags of inspiration and I now feel remotivated and reinvigorated. I've basically found my mojo :)

I drew up my new training schedule today, text my friend Mark and started my new marathon training tonight. We ran almost to the top of Arthur's Seat and cut across to the Nether Hill next to it. My GPS tells me we climbed to 794ft.

It was tough going, but good fun. Mark always manages to keep pushing me that little bit further, he's a good running partner to have. This is him at almost the top of Arthur's Seat.

Exercise: 4 mile run
May running mileage: 48 miles
2013 running mileage: 453 miles

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.