May 15

A collage showing the before and after shots of a garden that was completed today. We started on Friday, the garden was full of lily of the valley. A couple of the plants were moved to the back yard, where there will be more work in September. She had some shrubs cut down from this garden, but that was before I even looked at it last fall. The client is a British woman and loves her garden, health issues are keeping her from doing much right now. I had fun shopping for perennials for her this weekend.
I split the crew today with 2 people working on this job and 4 of us weeding at one property, then when we finished there we started working on another property where she wanted the gardens edged, weeded and mulch spread. We finished that one too. Tomorrow and likely on Wednesday we will all work together and get all the Dartmouth biweekly jobs caught up  And I just added 2 new biweeklies today.
I have not heard back from the contractor that I met with last week. Not that it matters, I really don't need any work from him. I have enough of my own.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.