Just Tulips ! !

Today started dull'ish but brightened up latter, the afternoon was fine and the sun shining. At 2.30pm I had a hair appointment. Then I went to KJD's I had something to drop in, as she was home I stayed for a cuppa & chat, Daisy was chasing around the garden like a mad thing! The houses either side have been empty for some time, one now is occupied but the other one has been redecorated & as there has been mice about K feels this is aggravating Daisy, but I had to laugh at her story that followed. K said they've had a great time staying in a 4 star hotel with a 4 star restaurant next door! ( the mice ) .That's my girl full of fun & a great story teller.
I'm home now & looking forward to my meal , stroganoff & rice , yummy.
Do hope you've all had a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.