Holly Blue

3 Butterflies in 5 minutes in the garden resting up after finishing painting some walls in the utility room and toilet.

Holly Blue was the best, Speckled Wood and Small White also seen

Currently not hearing very much as my ears are full of Olive Oil to help get rid of excess Wax. An ongoing problem for the last 6 months I finally got to see a Nurse Practitioner to have a look at my left ear but she looked at my right ear as well and said she couldn’t see the eardrum as it was packed with wax. I must have been coping with hearing through a tiny hole in that ear.  The first drop of Oil in the right and I couldn’t hear anything !

Wood Warbler singing away locally and everybody visiting to hear it.  Luckily I did hear one in the Lakes a couple of weeks ago

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.