Can't believe how big this boy is getting!! He's coming up for 3 months so its almost time for another weigh in but I'm sure he must be around 13lbs. He is pretty much out of 0-3 months bar a few of the bigger things and fitting nicely into 3-6... With Amelie I was always desperate for the next size up and all the new clothes that came with it - this time I just wish he wasn't growing so quickly. I'm guessing this is normal with a 2nd (and last) baby. *sigh*

We haven't done much today. I started day 1 of the 30 day shred...and needed the rest of the day to recover! Then things got a bit fraught with Amelie so I took them both out for a walk. Timed it right so that Isaac didn't scream his head off in the pram and had a sleep instead which was nice.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.