Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I had planned for today... but instead I had to search for papers that the people providing me with an income demanded, otherwise I wouldn't have income on the day my bills were going to get payed. So, totally stressed out and papers I didn't find, I tried to find via banks and you know... banks... they either take forever to give you the information you seek, or connect you to there people who can't answer and want you to call other people. Finally I gave up, sent what I had as substitutes and now I'm waiting for it to be ok or not. If not, I have to continue searching tomorrow. But, at least the person demanding the information was somewhat understanding and said she'd take a look at the papers I sent instead to see if they solved the problem. I think they would... it's just last years and proves the same thing they're after. Fingers crossed... 
Several hours have been spent for this and afterwards I was so tired and shaky. So, this was an EB out the window, and now I'm off to bed. Early start tomorrow, since well, today happened.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.