Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Thanks so much for the kind wishes yesterday. The problem isn't solved yet... and I slept really badly last night. Fortunately I have an understanding boss and she'd planned some alone work for me already.
First I visited the corn I planted earlier this week, and adjusted the cover a bit. You can see part of the corn cover on the left side in the photo. We have deers and rabbits in the park, so cover is needed. We have a lot of rhubarb. I might have told you this in another blip. I'm so buying some when I can. :)

After the break I planted two kinds of radish and two kinds of spring onions. After that my feet were screaming at me, so I had to go inside and sit down for a bit. It was so close to my day ending. Then I went home and waited for the answer if the information I sent yesterday was ok or not, and got an answer in the end of her work day. No, it wasn't and we'll be in touch tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.