Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

Nearing the End.....

I've been reading this book for too long now, I can't seem to get a good run of it. I only enjoying reading autobiographies as opposed to fictional books.

I usually get one or two for Christmas each year.

There's so much to Arnie other than his other obvious achievements in the body building and movie industry. The guys story is very impressive even if each chapter is LONG! I prefer shorter chapters.

Thoroughly recommend this book though for anyone who appreciates the 'coming to America and living the dream' type of story.

I was working on a new initiative at our local office today with my boss. I have a rather large project now on my desk that involves 44 Marriott Hotels so this should be fun!

Working from home tomorrow to look after L who is still in quarantine so not sure how much work will actually get done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.