Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

Daddy's Day Off

As L still had Scarlet Fever it was my time to work from home. It didn't last too long as L was keen to utilise as much of daddy's time as possible so after about an hour of trying to juggle work and L it was time to switch off the phone and power down the laptop.

She wanted to go to Stinky Penny's for a pizza which I quickly managed to work out was Franky and Benny's !

After this I had to go into Murrayfield Indoor Sports Club to pay for this weekends booking for the start of the stag party. Whilst there I felt it rude not to have a couple of games with L and she BEAT me!

I also took her into one of my customers based at Chesser for a quick call I had to take care of.

Once home and Mrs T was home I thought that was my shift finished but noooooooo

L remembered that we were supposed to do a Treasure Hunt round Murieston Trail because she did one yesterday with mummy.

She took great delight in telling me at bedtime that mummy's treasure hunt was much better than mine.

women!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.