HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Deer are back

I was busy in the studio when Mr W messaged me from his bed to say there where 100s of deer out the front. I have been waiting months to see them out there again. What a beautiful sight.... straight from the window of the house!!!

Mr W had a fairly good night. Hes spent most of the day in bed but with his laptop so he can't be feeling too poorly!! Im not sure how many times he's told me he still can't taste anything so I suggested he just told me when he could!!!!

I had Matty for the afternoon. We met DN2 and Jasper at our local garden centre where they ran riot.... stroked a tarantula garden statue thing, threw some balls down the Isles, ate ice cream, ran off with a lolly, walked about with a witch from Room on the Broom, threw a soggy arm strop when I put the lolly back and shouted "YiYi (Sophie) where are you" at the top of his voice! People smiled sweetly at me like they felt sorry for me!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.