Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Back to work. I worked with a co-worker today that I get along with really well. First I taught her how to create a neurographic drawing, just before we started work. I’d also written down a recipe for my boss, on the breakfast bread I bake. We talked about baking last week, and I told them about the quick and easy bread I bake. She wanted the recipe, so I wrote it down on a red onion skin dyed paper, folded it and glued a small tab at the edge of the paper so she can put it in a book and still see where it is.
Then we started sorting out the plants, to move them a bit from each other and place them in colour, becuse they were mixed up.
We were interupded by a meeting, and becuse we had a sudden ’burst’ of customers. While we waited we had rubarb pie.
When the meeting was finished, my co-worker and I took a walk outside too look at the rubarb plants and if anything had grown since last week. Some of the seeds I sowed had started to grow, which was nice to see.
Then we needed to fix the cover for the corn plants, before we went back inside to continue move the plants.
Day off tomorrow and that will be nice. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.