Rose

Tai Chi this morning then coffee with Lynne and Jacob. I called into the library and collected my prescription. 
After lunch I went into the garden as much chopping and tidying was needed with the willow and laurels. Before I started I got the ladder and cleared the conservatory gutter of the detritus, I did it by touch as I couldn't actually see in the gutter. . It was really hard cutting the willow as I couldn't reach at times, lots of bits ended up down my t shirt and I got very sweaty a good job the sun wasn't shining. I did have a lovely bath when I had finished. 
When I went out to water tonight I found a dead mouse infront of the garage and a cat sat near by. Is that a present? I found a stick and batted it across the road to the woods. 
I had seen that this Rose bush called eyes for you has done really well this year. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.