My garden

Yoga was really good and relaxing today - probably as I had missed it for two weeks! Also our yoga teacher had just come back from a course on using yoga to alleviate back pain. Apparently recent research has proven that specific yoga positions help reduce back pain which has a knock on effect in reducing hours lost at work and time and money spent by the NHS.

Anyway once home I had agreed to walk with friends and their young retriever, Brodie, but had to wait until they were ready. My pair was so confused when I got into my walking togs and then proceeded to work in the garden! They hardly left my side and as you can see from this shot Bruce kept watch in case I went without him. The rhodys in the garden are looking exceptionally good just now so I felt they deserved their place in my journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.