57 varieties

Popped out to meet some friends for coffee first thing this morning - which almost ran into lunch. This group was originally the antenatal group when I was expecting No 2, but given that No 2 is nearly 14, then perhaps we should rename the group !. When I tell other friends I am meeting my 'antenatal group' they look at me askance!

Later I picked up new curtains for the lounge which had been made up in the wrong colour (grr) and I had to return them to be remade.

Dinner time, I thought I would make a Shepherd's Pie, but this didn't go down well with the diners. They wanted chilli. So I made Chilli Shepherd's Pie! Since there was a variety of weather today - any shepherd's were probably pretty chilly ! (sorry - cheesy joke - but I HAD to fit in in).

Here's No 3 - she HAS to have her tommy sauce with everything ! (and my first dabble in Lightroom 4).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.