Place: Largo, FL 73/90
Main activity: Tues - bone broth, back pain
Notes: Woke early but back to bed. Stiffness in my body moving up the back and getting a bit worse (first noticed Sun carrying bike down the stairs when knees were quite achy). Did a bit around the house, decided to lay down mid morning and then remembered the chicken bones and wanting to do a bone broth (pretty awful pic) so got back up and put a small crock pot together of what I had and started it. Back to bed then and slept a couple hrs. Ate ~ 2p, chicken salad and a side salad. Pain getting worse - feel like I fell backwards and landed w/ a medium-sized boulder in the middle of my back. Hot day, got warm early and had to use the AC some. Didn't do any outside time except walking things to the garbage x3! Jumped on Zoom briefly with Jo in the evening as the pain in my upper/middle back got worse - she did a little session and light language with me. Then I laid quietly for most of the rest of the night, finally got myself in the shower at 9p.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.