Growing old disgracefully

By GOD

STOWAWAY

Today was busy in a delightful way. Meditating in the garden at 6. 30 am (OMG, I love summer), then late morning on the beach by ourselves, drinking coffee in the sun, wandering on the sand, pottering round the rock pools. Afternoon in the woods with the VIP and dinner with two of our delightful friends in the west end in the evening. Lots of images, but it was this wee stowaway that seemed to make the best blip - he unwittingly hitched a lift in our car on the way back from the beach. I begged the Prof to stop in a lay by, but I couldn't get my hand to stop shaking as I took this picture. Free 30 day version of Verene Stacker - where are you know when I need you?

But isn't his carapace beautiful?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.