The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

No Obstacle

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Eldest Mini Princess,

We had a great day with Punter, Poppy and their kids, Callie & Carl. There is an inflatable obstacle course in the lap pool for a couple of hours a day and C & C wanted to race Poppy and Me.

It very quickly became clear that simply getting to the end was the goal for the adults. Racing didn’t even come into it with small people who were like speeding bullets.

I managed it (once) without falling off and I can honestly say that I had more dignity in childbirth! Off my face with my bits out!

C

PS This is the very tasteful selection of bottle openers at the Mini supermarket. I asked EMP if she needed one for the flat but apparently not!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.