KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Friday Flowers

I think we have a
teenage dog.  Barks, digs and has 
selective hearing...

Ben didn't sleep great but he was good about going back to bed when he woke up and he had his iPad quietly when he woke early, so it could have been worse.  Took him to school and had a quick walk with Leo, he was very barky at other people and his recall was channeling a kind of 'yeah, I hear you but I'm just interested in this other thing over here, so I'll be along in a minute.'  I have to admit it's not the recall I was hoping for.
I had a good chat with the PA who's going to be working with Ben over the summer, she's trying to put together a rota where her and some other PAs can take him out together over the summer, it's all coming together remarkably well and then my job is to iron it all out with the local authority.  I had a chat with them today and it looks like that's all going to work, so we're on the right track.  
I still haven't pulled together my list of incidents for the social worker though, I might have my head in the sand a little bit about that. 
But.. it's Friday :-D Mr KCNQ2Haiku is home from his work trip, it's still sunny, so no complaints :-)
Oh and flower is in the garden on a last minute blip hunt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.