It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

In Coming!!!!

I asked my lovely neighbour if I could photograph her puppy today. I haven't  used my studio for about a year properly and it was lovely to have a puppy model again. She's not old enough to go on proper walks yet but what a sweetheart. Still has that lovely puppy smell and she's such a gentle soul.
This was an outtake but her owner loved it and it makes a nice change to see something funny. 
I also wanted an excuse to use my printer, I haven't used that in over 8 months!!! The first one was awful and I did think Id killed it by lack of use. One head clean later and replaced vivid light magenta and matte black cartridges  and thank goodness its still ok. I must use it more often!!! What you don't use you lose.

Ill put a couple on extras

------------------------------------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>


Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.