It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

The Mating Game

I went out in a field of long grasses etc in vile 29 degree heat and a ridiculous high pollen count thinking I might be ok........
I was out for an hour and then my allergies got so bad I could not breathe through my nose at all and my face was wet with sweat and streaming eyes and I was sneezing for England. I practically ran home to take loads of medication.
I grabbed a Benadryl and the Beast Dymista and a sudafed and hayfever eye drops. It's taken a good few hours but I am human again at the moment, all beit ridiculously hot sat in my pc room.

I thought at first these two were fighting but I now know the male is on the left with sexual hormones on his antenna and he will rub them on the females.....hmmmmm. These two are clearly going to get it on!

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.