A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

A domestic dispute!

This photo is documenting a rather annoying domestic dispute in our house. Hubby went to a corporate event with the Manchester United legends on Saturday and won this signed Michael Carrick photo for letting in the winning goal...rewarded for a mistake...go figure!

Anyway, I wanted it in the dining room as it goes with the colour scheme (actually I would rather it not up at all!). He wanted it where it is and we had a bit of a heated discussion about it!

In the end he won, it's cost him dearly though! I've given him a list of jobs to do this weekend and told him that I am taking it down if he doesn't do them!

In other news, Charlottes ankle is still swollen but just a sprain. She doesn't like the film Epic and was asking to come home about half way into it! An even more exciting....I found a coke bottle with my name on it! I almost blipped that today but decided against it after doing Charlottes name a few days ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.