A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

What a Day!!!

What a day! I wonder what will happen next! So far we've had the microwave go up in flames and me have to use my newly acquired fire fighting skills! And it's cost me stupid amounts of money buying a new one, as hubby says we can't manage without one...we could if he got home when he said he was going to!

We've narrowly avoided a trip to casualty(so far!) with Charlotte. She decided to jump out of her bed this afternoon l. Not a clever idea when it's a high sleeper bed! She's still not right on it and limping so we've decided if she's limping when hubby gets home we will take her down, just in case! I don't think it's top badly hurt but I think it's fair to say she won't try that again!

I've also spent all day waiting in for a parcel with all my advertising stuff to come. It's just arrived and it isn't right! Grrrr!!!

And to entertain Charlotte we've made a total mess! I've just realised how dirty she looks. I honestly do bath her and put clean clothes on her....she just doesn't stay that way for long! However I'm not changing the photo because I'm not sure I will get another one today!

Right I'm off now to attempt the tidying up! I don't even know where to start though!!!! Bit depressing when it's like that! First things first a cup of tea and and a cuddle with madam!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.