BRIANW

By BRIANW

Endless Possibilities, Berwick Street, London

Another hot day today in London where it reached the high 20's so I'm lucky that the horrible little studio I now work in at least has proper, cool air conditioning. I just had my usual walk around Soho at lunchtime but rather than capture people I decided to go a little bit off piste with my two images. I'm quite pleased with their graphic quality considering I was not feeling inspired in any way.
Learnt yesterday of two more people leaving so things are definitely not looking on the up. To top it off we've now been told that we cannot consume alcohol during working hours (i.e lunch hour) which means the chance of a cool pint every now and again on blazing hot day is out of the window. Just put the cherry on the top of the shit cake!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.