It gets butter & butter

Best viewed *larger*

Green veined white butterfly on buttercup, it simply does get butter & butter - excuse the pun, I just couldn't help it. This was in my garden today, the only butterfly, but least there was at least one (would like more though, all the flowers are waiting for them!)

And himself:

Larry at work

Set up my new laptop today - I'm blipping on it tonight - it's amazing, a brand new MacBook Pro - gorgeous, so much quicker too! But I'm still using the old one... I think I will for a while, as there's lots of hog films that need editing on there still!

Sunshine today & a third Bowen session which went well. Knees still bad. Having another day off from the gym tomorrow, then will try my luck (& knees) on Saturday! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.