Capital adventures

By marchmont

Tidying

Slept badly and woke at 4, so ended up tidying up the choir minutes from the start of May meeting.

Lunchtime was a seminar at the City Chambers on alcohol. Scary stats.

I was so tired when I came out, exhausted and I think I'm coming down with something. I don't feel quite right, like a sore chest.

So home for a bit of a rest and a bite to eat before the concert. It was ok. We were squashed, hot and had to choose between reading the music and seeing S and I felt 'off'.

Our colour scheme is black and white - and here is the music being sorted at the end , put back in its boxes.

I did go to the 'Southsider' but only very briefly. i was tired and my back ached from all the standing. I was glad to get home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.