Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Backside

I planted a few sunflowers next to the high side of the screened in porch thinking they would get about five feet tall.   Nope....they are over eight feet tall and I can see them level with my eyes when I sit at the table on the porch.   This is what I saw today.   When it gets open all the way I will take a photo from the other side...but I might have to get on a ladder to get a closeup...I am short!

I left my Canon T3 with the 70-300mm zoom lens with Jerry so he could take some photos of the deer if he wanted.   Of course, the fawns showed up while I was gone.   He took many photos but only a few were sharp and clear.   But I was happy to see twins!!    The best photos are in the extras.   They are so cute!!  

Monthly lunch with my high school friends tomorrow.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.