Loo with a view!

This is the view you will have if you perchance to use the loo at Craignish Point. 
Took a run out the peninsula with a fellow blipper. We also discovered a mighty fine house with a garden and gallery. ( I will try to upload in the extras)
Went to the local shop and their internet was down so would only take cash. Neither of us had any cash but I got our stuff on good old fashioned tick so will return tomorrow to pay it of. That's what I like about Argyll, they still trust you!
Fellow blipper flicked a beetle off herself in my car, she swore blind it was just a tiny bug!! I almost freaked out when I felt something (far from tiny) crawling along my neck when we were in the posh house gallery. I flicked it off and it landed on the floor, you should have seen the size of it! "tiny" it was not! I could have flattened her and all she could do was laugh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.