The field of magic

Well at lunch time today I was completely up to date with my Blip Admin.

Im sure after a few hours there will be more admin but it will have to wait until Monday. We will be off to Oxford tomorrow to meet up with our son for Father’s Day. Its amazing that the train from London and our train from Evesham arrives within 5 mins of each other. Main challenge will be finding a parking space at Evesham station.

This evening we walked across the fields to our local pub for a drink. My Blip is an image that will be used in my next granddaughter’s book. There wont be baseball players walking out from the field of oil seed rape but all will be revealed when the story starts to take shape. Already have a couple of chapters fleshed out in my head. Now I just need to get typing.

It’s a great evening now. Sun is getting lower in the sky and the heat has subsided. Mrs C has put the kettle on so now is the time to stop blipping. Enjoy the rest of your weekends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.