Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Alpine strawberries in our garden.

It has been a lovely Tuesday with better to cope with warmth. 20.5c. Blue skied. Paul boxed up some more things for the recycling centre and I joined him when he took three bags full of various things to clear from our study.
I have grown sweet peas from seeds for the first time, but no flowers so far. I bought a conical plant support from Amazon and it is due around Saturday, so I can then put the sweet peas outside in the garden and hope there are fragrant flowers.
I feel tired, but I am eating my evening meal, an egg and cheese salad with oat cakes and watching Grand Day Out with Susan Calman. She is showing us the Wye Valley.
The alpine strawberries in the photo are small but packed with good flavour.
Take care and enjoy your evening blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.