Weaving

Lovely weather in Scotland ... come on over (bring your shorts and T-shirts).

Morning coffee in the garden with 2 lovely friends. We all seem to be on a preholiday diet. Lots of chat about the "2 day starve yourself, 5 day eat like a fat pig" diet. May have to give it a go (oink oink )..But I think I'll start in 5 days time.

More dance exams for No 1 and No 2, which meant lots of driving for me. No 3 played in the garden.

This evening No 2 was dressed up like a dish of fish to go to a party. An invitation from a BOY that doesn't go to her school ! Watch this space !
(of course I will have my eyes squeezed shut, my fingers in my ears and shouting LALALALALALA- I'm not ready for this stage of their growing up!).

Reminds me of this great video (bit surreal !!!)

I'm settling down for the evening to watch Mamma Mia with my youngest daughter....it will be at least another 20 years before she reaches puberty and wants to go to parties with boys.

Here's a little view I see when I drop No 1 off at her Mac D shift !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.