Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Beauty and Coincidence

In my pursuit of the nature of Beauty and what it means to me (please look at this blip which explains)

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3114507270860311957

I have been searching for this concept every day.

My conclusion is that it lies in Nature and for me personally in the discovery of a scented rose.

Our Art Tutor has forced us to pursue what we personally find beautiful.

But then if you are blind; then at least your sense of smell can appreciate the rose.

But if you have no sense of smell, well what then.

Well, then there is music, poetry, prose. And here we pay homage to the music makers, singers, poets, writers.

To this end, I have been listening to some classical music. Yo-Yo Ma

https://youtu.be/1prweT95Mo0

I spent a considerable amount of time in the garden when my daughter told me the postman had left a package in the porch. I opened it to find truly delightful gifts from fellow blipper dear freespiral. But I was astounded by the coincidence of the card she sent; and a snapshot from this card is in extra. It bears an uncanny resemblance to the photo I had taken an hour beforehand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.