Lilies gifted to me yesterday!

These Lilies were given to.me by "A". Though they look beautiful, much like poppies, to me natural colour would be better on the eye! These were labeled "dyed" , but I guess it may be another way of selling them?
I've had a frustrating day really , " A" left at 10.45am for a hospital appointment. I put washing in machine then, with difficulty , I made the beds up with fresh linen. After this I went to hang the washing on the line, only to find that it was dry & hadn't washed! Oh dear does this mean my machine has a fault? Well I tried again this time it filled with water & indeed did wash. All this put me back in time . Hey ho, here we go again, let's hope things are OK for the next use.
Do hope you've all had a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.