Sleeping Jedi

Thanks for all your love for my Harp. 

The jedi didn't go to nursery today again as he spiked another fever last night. It was a shame he missed his last day but he needed another day to rest. He fell asleep for 2 hours on the sofa which isn't like him at all. 

All three bigger wildlings have had a fantastic last day at school and nursery.  This is also Lincoln's last day being 6 . He's very excited for his birthday.  

I baked his cup cakes he wanted . So he was excited to see those when he came home from school.  

This will make you laugh. Xander got a yo-yo from school and dropped it so I said I would put some glue on and fix it. Well I have just spent the last hour unsticking 3 of my fingers on one hand and a yo-yo lid on the other. because I got distracted when Carson bumped himself and i spilled half a bottle of glue over my hand.  Hahaha. 
I am so glad I bought harp a bottle of nail varnish remover . 


I swear it's been a crazy week. 

And now it's the summer holidays.  Woo hoo 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.