Helper

Today has felt so so long. I organised upstairs for the bed to be collected and I was let down again but now someone I know is coming for it tomorrow morning. 
Dfs was coming between 8+1 . The last time they came bang on 8. Not this time. While I was waiting for them I got started on building the boys drawers. Thankfully the frame was done last night. The Jedi helped me when he woke from his nap. 
Dfs came bang on 1. The same nice chap I had the first time. Carson was like " hello daddy" . Hahaha. Literally nearly every male he calls daddy. He also sang him old MacDonald on his new guitar. Oh I wish I could upload to blip. I did pass a video on to a few blippers. I'm so biased but he is great with music. 

The big boys had a good day at school but they were only through the door 5 minutes before they started winding each other up. Lincoln was on time out twice. They need a holiday. 
I dragged them all to Tesco so linc could choose his cake for tomorrow. I also had to by a new phone plug as my new phone arrived today without a plug. I'll set that all up tomorrow. 

They are just finishing off a late dinner before they go to bed. They're knackered. I have way too much to do still and not enough time in the day . My Fitbit says I got just over 4hours sleep last night. I'm tired. And I'm sore. 

I shall catch up with you all when I can. Hope it's been a good day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.