Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Abandoned and useless

But at there is at least hope for the shopping trolley.

I have had a busy and complicated week at work both intellectually and emotionally, which is better than being bored. And today I bought a new suit for the wedding we are going to next week. It is smart but my look will be Bohemian and colourful. 

The downer today was that TSM was really not well but an evening curled up on the settee with bland food and a bad movie seemed to help.

I took the photo of the shopping trolley with a view to sending it to Waitrose and asking them to collect it. But I realised at 11pm that I had no blip so decided to use it with photoshop to have a bit of fun. There are of course many observations to be had about the comparison between Boris Johnson and a shopping trolley. Contributions are invited. The best ones will earn a spot in my weekly podcast which is listened to by literally dozens of people around the world. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.