Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

My back wasn't happy this morning, so I decided to not go to the 'fotofika' in town. I regretted it later, but then it was too late. My back did get better during the day with some exercises so finally I could go and buy sacks of soil. A funny thing happened when I came back with 4x40 liters of soil in a shopping cart. I met my neighbour and he asked how I was and said I looked tired... well... I pointed at the cart behind me that I'd just used to move the soil from the supermarket and to my door. But, yes, I was tired. Having pain takes its toll that's for sure. 
I was very happy when I gotten the last 4 sacks of soil home. Now I have 8. 4 is already in the greenhouse, 3 have tomato plants in them and this is the mess that is my greenhouse at the moment. I still have replanting to do... the last photo shows the cucumbers, fennel and sweet peppers. I need to do that tomorrow and I might move everything growing into the large greenhouse and have the other one for pots and stuff, for now. I'm finally seeing the end of all the fixing. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.