Hives all over.

Thanks for all lincolns birthday love. 

Well we had such a lovely laid back morning.  The big wildlings wanted to watch the new matilda musical.  Lincoln absolutely loved it. Xander enjoyed it but he cannot sit still through something that long. 
He was absolutely fine. And then he went outside to play on the trampoline.  Hadn't even been out 5 minutes when his whole body erupted in hives again.  I haven't changed my washing stuff, he hasn't eaten anything new. ( he's very routine with foods ). I think it must be something airborne.  He's had som clarityn and it died down. And then we all went to the park a hour ago and his body erupted again.  I'll try and get a doctors appointment tomorrow.  

Here is Harp displaying her new blippi stuff. Myself and the two wee wildlings are going to see the real life blippi next Saturday in Glasgow.  Most places have sold out on the proper blipoi costumes or increased their prices by a huge amount,  so I ordered her braces etc online.  I don't know who's more excited,  me ir the wee ones. 

Carson still has a cough and bottles of meds aren't working so I have just tried a homemade recipe of honey and red onions.  Watch this space ..... 

For those asking about the collage yesterday.  It's a app called phinish.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.