MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Nana Joan

Thanks for all your birthday wishes and love for Lincoln. 

We started the morning off going to visit nana Joan. I snuck this photo of her when we were chatting.  

While mowing the front lawn the wildlings had most things out the garage to play in the street. Scooters,  bikes , go karts. They had fun. 

The jedi had the opticians this afternoon. I didn't realise that his eye patch test lady was a private appointment.  Thankfully I had my purse and I didn't mind paying as nhs is at least 6-10 months wait for it. 

We have chosen those glasses for the jedi but in navy blue. They're rubber and have a strap on them , so hopefully they're unbreakable.  They should be ready for next week. 

It's been a difficult day with Xander. The change in routine is just awful for his brain so the first few days of the holidays can be difficult.  I've tried not to lose my shi# but it's certainly difficult.  I really do wish I understood more. 

The boys are in MA and the wee ones at the park. I'm trying not to lose it with a kid that keeps attacking the jedi. Yes my children have autism but they're not assholes. 

I'm definitely going for a run tonight.  I won't be on blip as we're home late. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.