Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

On the look out

Yikes, watch out little birds. This male Sparrowhawk made a brief appearance in the garden today. I do not know how but the small birds normally know he’s around along time before I do and manage to find a hiding place. Today was no exception and they had all disappeared and he went away empty clawed.
A sunny day but very windy. Mike laid some more of the decking. I caught up on some housework and abit more gardening. The strawberries are ripe so we’ve been enjoying them
The Doctor phoned before we went away to say that my blood sugars are high so I’ve started taking Metformin, just hoping there’s no side effects to these. I think I might start rattling soon.
Finished watching Silo in the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.